Lirik lagu Souljah War Is Over
Download aplikasi lirik lagu terlengkap Disini (Android)
Look At Peacefull Sky Blesses Us Today
All Angers In My Heart Seem All Had Gone Away
You’ll Have My Love, You’ll Have My Love
You’ve Hurt Me Once Darling You Made Me Wait In Vain
Don’t Break My Heart Darling I Wont Do This Again
You’ve Had My Love, Now, You’ve Had My Love

* Do You Think We Can Make It Baby (yeah Surely That Is I Want To Do)
Will You Always Be There For Me (baby Really I Had Great Time Whit You)
Would You Keep Your Promise Darling (trus Me Now I Wont Disappoint You)
So Lets Take Our Change Now (i’ii Make A New Story Inna De Heart Of You)

Reff : Oh…war Is Over, Lets Make Love To Another
Cause Love Is A Good Thing
And Good Things Never Over
Cause Love Is A Good Thing
And Good Thing Never Over

And I Don Mean To Hurt You Baby Believe
For All That I Have Done And Would You Believe Me
I Know It’s You Who Could Turn Out Da Blue
Me Gonna Tell Da World That How Much I Love U
Baby, Understand Da Reason Why Dat I Acan
Spend Da Night With U And Have A Crazy Thing To Do
Just Give Me One More Change U Know I’m Your Biggest Fans
Now I Hope U Know Its Hard For Me To Let U Go

Back To *, Reff.
Download aplikasi lirik lagu terlengkap Disini (Android)

Jasa Pembuatan Website, Jasa Pembuatan Aplikasi murah

Tags :
lirik lagu War Is Over Souljah, lirik lagu Souljah War Is Over, lirik War Is Over Souljah, lirik Souljah War Is Over, Kumpulan lirik lagu Souljah terlengkap, Kumpulan lirik lagu terlengkap, Kumpulan lirik lagu Souljah terlengkap
  Souljah   Writed by Admin  242x     Monday, 06-05-2019
Share :
Facebook Twitter Google + Linkedin Instagram