Lirik lagu Ratu Turn Me On
Download aplikasi lirik lagu terlengkap Disini (Android)
When You Are Dancing Feel The Beat.
I Wanna Lead You On.
You Make Me Wanna Feel The Heat.
Cause You Really Turn Me On.
When You Pull Me More Close To You.
I Wanna Make It On My Own.
You Make Me Wanna Down With You
Cause You Really Turn Me On

Hey Boy, Do You Wanna Shake Me Right Now.
Hey Boy, I'm Gonna Taking You Down

Baby When I Saw You Dancing So Right.
(you Really Stole My Heart).
And You Really Make Me Feeling So High.
(yeah You Know I Can Touch The Sky).
And I Wanna Keep You Staying In My Mind.
(i'm Gonna Let You Go).
Cause I Want You Make Me Dancing So Wild.
(yeah You Really Turn Me On)

Oh You Blow My Mind. I'm A Little Hypnotized.
Oh You Rock My World. I Feel I'm Out Of Control.
Oh You Dance My Soul. Yeah You Bring Me Joy.
Want You Be My Love. And I've Got To Make You Mine.


Baby Would You Mind Come Here Undressing Me
(baby Why Can't You See).
And I Want You Touch Me Felling So Sweet
(yeah Baby Do You Feel The Heat).
And I Wanna Feel Your Thing Inside Of Me
(yeah You Gonna Blow Me In).
Then I'll Make You Flying Into Ecstasy
(baby It's Like A Fantasy)
Download aplikasi lirik lagu terlengkap Disini (Android)

Jasa Pembuatan Website, Jasa Pembuatan Aplikasi murah

Tags :
lirik lagu Turn Me On Ratu, lirik lagu Ratu Turn Me On, lirik Turn Me On Ratu, lirik Ratu Turn Me On, Kumpulan lirik lagu Ratu terlengkap, Kumpulan lirik lagu terlengkap, Kumpulan lirik lagu Ratu terlengkap
  Ratu   Writed by Admin  319x     Monday, 06-05-2019
Share :
Facebook Twitter Google + Linkedin Instagram
Example Retrofit Upload File
Php Auto Create Mail On Cpanel Whm, Php Membuat Email Otomatis Di Cpanel Whm
Auto Create Subdomain Php Cpanel, Membuat Subdomain Otomatis Di Cpanel Whm
Java Android Studio Generate Qr
PHP Write Text To Image, Add Text To Image
Php Format Size (kb, Mb, Gb)
Php Send Fcm Android Notification
Php Retrieves The Contents Of The Specified Div